Changes to the monthly competitions

Hi and welcome back to Amazing OurStage. We want to let you know that there will be changes to the prizes we are offering. Every month will be different.
This month we are awarding prizes of $100 to winners of the competition finals. In the future there will be prizes to help your musical career. Check back to find out.

OurStage is now part of Amazing Media

Come back to see the improvements to OurStage over the next few months.

The home of new music …
Where you heard it first.
For instore music solutions
kissingkimberly : EPK

Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page
Hometown Machesney Park, IL
Band Members Ryan Jensen; Luke Larson; Jake Wilson; Sean Gomez; ... » more
Achievements Top-10
Upcoming Shows None
Contact Information:

A Perfect Paradigm was formed in the summer of 2006 with the much anticipated addition of lead guitar player Luke Larson. Larson was just what band members Ryan Jensen (Lead Vocals/Synth), Sean Gomez (Screams/Bass), Jake Wilson (Guitar), and Jarrett...





December 2008 Alt. Rock


Technical Requirements

Call Ryan Jensen:
Copyright ©Amazing Media Group  2006-2014    Contact Us