Changes to the monthly competitions

Hi and welcome back to Amazing OurStage. We want to let you know that there will be changes to the prizes we are offering. Every month will be different.
This month we are awarding prizes of $100 to winners of the competition finals. In the future there will be prizes to help your musical career. Check back to find out.

OurStage is now part of Amazing Media

Come back to see the improvements to OurStage over the next few months.

The home of new music …
Where you heard it first.
For instore music solutions
CorpuS : EPK

Video Playback Error

The Adobe Flash Player is required to watch videos on this page
Hometown Rapid City, SD
Band Members Tucker Tonkel-vocals; Mike Haynes-guitar; Chris ... » more
Achievements Best-of-20 Best-of-100 Top-10 Top-10 Top-10 Top-10 Top-10 » more
Upcoming Shows None
Contact Information:

CorpuS is a powerhouse, four-man hard rock band from the Midwestern United States. CorpuS features Tucker Tonkel, vocals; Mike Haynes, guitar and vocals; Chris Schmoker, bass; and T.J. Snow, drums.
For the past four years, CorpuS has been thriving in...





Reached 9th in Best of Rock chart in 2011. In the top 20 for 2 weeks.
Reached 48th in Best of Rock chart in 2011. In the top 100 for 4 weeks.
Top 10 in Hard Rock Videos, July 2011

TJ Snow endorsed by Trick Drums!!! by
TJ Snow of CorpuS signs endorsement deal with Trick drums!!!

Aberdeen News by
CorpuS feature in the Aberdeen News!!!

Copyright ©Amazing Media Group  2006-2014    Contact Us